Membership of the Cornhusker Kiwanis Foundation, Inc. includes all members of Kiwanis Club Lincoln--Cornhusker and past members who have been donors to the Foundation. An annual membership meeting occurs in May to report to the membership and for the membership to elect officers for the Foundation board.

Officers for the 2017-18 fiscal year are:

President, Shirley Daugherty

Vice President, Randy Arnold

Secretary, Etta Kokes

Treasurer, Robert Matoush

Three-year board members: Clinton Johnson, James Brewer

Two-year board members: Gary Herr, Richard Spencer

One-year board members: William Saxton, Roger Henrichson